chickenHow simple does it get?  If you follow any of my Gluten Free recipes you will find that I do not get into the complicated ones but the ones I can throw together.  I also work with a group that receives some government support with food.  It is so important that we do what we can to help each other.  

This was kind of thrown together and was a really big hit. Chicken breast strips grilled in butter with Mrs Dash, Asian seasoning & a little fresh cilantro. Then right before I served it I grated up what little sharp cheese I had and stirred. It coated the chicken. It was GREAT (they said). Fresh tomatoes & black olives.

Tell us what you think :)

