Hugs for the morning!

If you meet me in person you will discover … I’m a hugger. For real. Not sure if it’s my friendly Kentucky heritage or just a natural, God-given trait, but I hug. I hug people I know well and I hug strangers. I hug. I just hug.  Look at Spencer’s sweet face 🙂 His sparkly eyes tell you just how much he loves that hug and I love his hug too!

My husband and I just got back from a 5 day trip and I got the best hugs from old friends, wonderful new friends, and a whole lot of people in a Rescue Mission. What a refreshing trip it was for us. God so Blessed! ~Jen

Tell us what you think :)

